Bye Bye Blues Boys Band

They bring a fresh and exhilarating approach to traditional jazz tunes, the players are all individually excellent, and together produce a terrific sound that keeps the enjoyment level high and exciting”.


Band Members:
Don Irving — Leader; Soprano/Bass Saxophone
Debera McIrving — Drums
Bill Sharp — Trumpet/Vocal
Rich Owens — Piano/Vocal
Bert Robinson — Bass/Vocal
Brian Richardson — Trombone/Vocal
Kurt Abell – Banjo/Guitar/Vocal